Voyageur Park

Located at Whittier Park (866 ST-JOSEPH STREET)

2019 park map

  1. Fort Gibraltar
  2. Maison Chaboillez
  3. Caisse Financial Group Cabane à sucre
  4. Air Canada Portage Tent
  5. BellMTS Rivière-Rouge Tent
  6. Forest Tent
  7. Liquor Mart Snow Bar
  8. The Dome
  9. 233-ALLÔ Information Centre
  10. International Snow Sculpture Symposium
  11. Food Vendors
  12. Winter Trading Camp
  13. Horse Sleigh Rides
  14. Manitoba Hydro Playground
  15. First Aid CFAT (204) 955-2328
  16. The Wood Carving Challenge
  17. Ticket Booth & Entrance
  18. Souvenir Tent
  19. Free shuttle stop
  20. CMHR Exhibit
  21. “We Dream of Flying Canoes” by David Perrett
  22. Entrance tent
  23. Dogsled rides
  24. Bike Parking

2020 HOURS OF OPERATION

Friday February 14 
6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Saturday February 15 
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Sunday February 16
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Monday February 17 – Louis Riel Day 
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 18 
Voyageur Park is closed for the Canada Life School Program.

Wednesday February 19 
Voyageur Park is closed for the Canada Life School Program.
Thursday February 20 – Petit Canada
6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. 
Friday February 21 
6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Saturday February 22
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Sunday February 23
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

* Please note that the doors to Voyageur Park will be closed 1 hour prior to the posted time.