Voyageur Park

Located at Whittier Park (866 ST-JOSEPH STREET)

2020 park map

  1. Fort Gibraltar
  2. The Foyer (Maison du Bourgeois)
  3. Maison Chaboillez
  4. Caisse Financial Group Cabane à sucre
  5. BellMTS Rivière-Rouge Tent
  6. Forest Tent
  7.  Snow Tent
  8. Liquor Mart Snow Bar Patio
  9. 233-ALLÔ Information Centre
  10. International Snow Sculpture Symposium
  11. Winter Trading Camp
  12. Horse Sleigh Rides
  13. Manitoba Hydro Playground
  14. First Aid CFAT (204) 955-2328
  15. The Wood Carving Challenge
  16. Ticket Booth
  17. Entrance Tent
  18. Souvenir Tent
  19. Axe Throwing
  20. «Field Trip Sessions» Bus Exhibition
  21. Snowshoe Adventure
  22. Safer Space
  23. Bike Parking
  24. Free shuttle stop

2020 HOURS OF OPERATION

Friday February 14 
6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Saturday February 15 
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Sunday February 16
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Monday February 17 – Louis Riel Day 
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 18 
Voyageur Park is closed for the Canada Life School Program.

Wednesday February 19 
Voyageur Park is closed for the Canada Life School Program.
Thursday February 20 – Petit Canada
6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. 
Friday February 21 
6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Saturday February 22
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Sunday February 23
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

* Please note that the doors to Voyageur Park will be closed 1 hour prior to the posted time.